NZ Outdoors Party

Regional Forums => Christchurch => Topic started by: alan Rennie on October 12, 2021, 04:33:54 PM

Title: New members and candidates
Post by: alan Rennie on October 12, 2021, 04:33:54 PM
Hi all ,
We need new members and potential candidates to be chosen by the board , please log in and support the ODP
Title: Re: New members and candidates
Post by: CharlieB on October 12, 2021, 07:08:46 PM
Hello there Allan.

I am liking the reference to Freedom.

Our privacy, independence, liberty and human rights have been violated and taken little by little.
The "justification" is always said to be "for our own good" but it is not.
A person without privacy, independence, freedom and the right to choose for his or her self is just a slave.

Most of the people throughout history were enslaved by arrogant and omnipotent rulers and masters of one sort or another and were forced to toil and suffer for the benefit of those who basically owned them.

Eventually enough people demanded freedom and rebelled against tyranny.

Subsequent generations have forgotten the past and allowed what their ancestors fought and often died for to be taken from them little by little.

The omnipotent busybodies who want to rule everyone else have become bolder and more aggressive now because they see how meek, weak and obsequiously obedient most people have become.

The lack of resistance to the draconian violations of our privacy, independence, freedom and lives is proof that most people seem willing to become slaves to the elites in commerce and politics.
Title: Re: New members and candidates
Post by: Kazzanz on October 14, 2021, 04:42:31 AM
I also like freedom being referenced. It's the most important thing as a human being. It is being whittled away before our eyes and most people are oblivious because they think it's for their own safety under this ridiculous COVID facade. I'm keen to connect with others in Christchurch. I personally don't have the gift of the fan to stand but would be a great behind the scenes person. Forty years of admin experience and currently only work one day a week due to a chronic illness so I'm available to help from behind the keyboard.
Title: Re: New members and candidates
Post by: jiuer7845 on February 11, 2022, 04:50:29 PM

Pandora Jewelry (https://www.pandorajewelrys.us/)
Pandora Charms (https://www.pandoracharmss.us/)
Pandora Charms (https://www.charms-pandora.com/)
Travis Scott Jordan 1 (https://www.travisscott-jordan1.com/)
Air Jordans (https://www.airsjordans.com/)
Jordan 11s (https://www.jordan-11s.com/)
Jordan 11 (https://www.jordans-11.com/)
Jordans Shoes (https://www.jordansshoes.org/)
Moncler Outlet (https://www.moncler-outlets.com/)
Off-White (https://www.off-white.us.org/)
Yeezy 450 (https://www.yeezy-450.com/)
Yeezy 500 (https://www.yeezys500.com/)
Nike Outlet (https://www.nikeoutlet-factory.com/)
Jordans 4 (https://www.jordans4s.com/)
Jordan Retro 4 (https://www.jordanretro4.com/)
Jordan Shoes (https://www.jordan-shoes.us.com/)
Yeezy (https://www.yeezyyeezy.com/)
Yeezy 700 (https://www.yeezys-700.com/)
Yeezy Supply (https://www.yeezys-supply.com/)
Off White Shoes (https://www.offwhiteshoess.com/)
NFL Jerseys (https://www.nflsjerseys.us.com/)
Retro Jordans (https://www.retro-jordan.com/)
Nike Air Jordan (https://www.nikeair-jordan.com/)
Jordan Shoes (https://www.jordanshoes.org/)
Jordans Shoes (https://www.jordans-shoes.com/)
Yeezy 350 V2 (https://www.yeezy350-v2.com/)
Adidas Yeezy (https://www.adidasyeezys.com/)
Yeezy (https://www.yeezyoutlet.us.com/)
Yeezy 700 (https://www.yeezy-700.us.com/)
Nike Outlet (https://www.nike-outlets.com/)
Yeezy Shoes (https://www.yeezy-shoes.us.com/)
Yeezy Foam Runner (https://www.yeezyfoam-runner.com/)
Nike Outlet (https://www.nikestoreoutlet.us.com/)
Nike Outlet (https://www.nikeoutletfactory.us/)
AJ1 (https://www.aj1.us.com/)
UNC Jordan 1 (https://www.uncjordan1.us/)
Jordan 13 (https://www.jordan-13.us/)
Jordan AJ 1 (https://www.jordanaj1.com/)
Yeezy Supply (https://www.yeezy-supply.com/)
Yeezy Zebra (https://www.yeezy-zebra.com/)
Jordan 5 (https://www.jordan-5.us/)
Jordan 1 Low (https://www.jordan1low.com/)
Air Jordans (https://www.air-jordans.us.org/)
Pandora Charms (https://www.pandoracharms.uk.com/)
Adidas UK (https://www.adidasuk.uk.com/)
Nike Store (https://www.nikestoreoutlet.us.com/)
Adidas Yeezy Official Website (https://www.adidasyeezyofficialwebsite.com/)
Yeezy 350 (https://www.yeezy350.us.com/)
Jordan 1 (https://www.jordan1.uk.com/)
Nike Outlet (https://www.nikesoutlet.us.com/)
YEEZY SUPPLY (https://www.supplyyeezys.us/)
Pandora Charms (https://www.pandoracharms.cc/)
Nike Shoes (https://www.nikeshoes.cc/)
Nike Outlet (https://www.nikeoutlet.uk.com/)
Pandora Jewelry (https://www.pandoras-jewelry.com/)
Pandora Outlet (https://www.pandoraoutlet.org/)
Jordan Shoes (https://www.jordanshoess.com/)
Air Jordan 4 (https://www.air-jordan4.com/)
Pandora Charms (https://www.charms-pandora.com/)
Adidas Yeezy (https://www.adidas-yeezy.org/)
Air Jordan 11 (https://www.air-jordan11.com/)
Air Jordan 1 (https://www.air-jordan1.com/)
Nike Jordans (https://www.nike-jordans.com/)
Jordan 1s (https://www.jordan-1s.com/)
Pandora UK (https://www.pandorauk.uk.com/)
Nike Jordan 1 (https://www.nikejordan1.com/)
Jordan 1 (https://www.jordan-1.org/)
Yeezy Slides (https://www.yeezyslides.us.com/)
Nike Air VaporMax (https://www.nikeairvapormax.us/)
Nike Vapormax Flyknit (https://www.nikevapormaxflyknit.com/)
Air Jordan 1 Mid (https://www.airjordan1-mid.com/)
Adidas yeezy (https://www.yeezyadidas.de/)
Adidas Yeezy (https://www.adidasyeezy.me.uk/)
Yeezy 350 (https://www.yeezy350.de/)
Nike Shoes (https://www.nikes.us.com/)
Nike Outlet (https://www.nikeoutletstoreonlineshopping.us/)
Yeezy (https://www.yeezystore.us.com/)
NFL Shop Official Online Store (https://www.nflshopofficialonlinestore.com/)
Nike UK (https://www.nikeuk.uk.com/)
Yeezy (https://www.yeezy.uk.com/)
Yeezy 350 (https://www.yeezy350.uk.com/)
Title: Re: New members and candidates
Post by: sakok on March 29, 2022, 03:47:22 AM
Dhankesari Lottery Result today is updated here above side of this page and you can download Dhankesari Lottery Result today. Dhankesari lottery is one of the most famous lottery across India. Dhankesari lottery ticket buyers are increasing day by day.
[/size]https://dhankesariresults.in/[/color]
Title: -
Post by: loveawake.ru on April 01, 2022, 12:59:44 PM
You regulars might want to ask the new members where they are from, what they drive and what they do for a living, if they are still working, etc. It would probably help get them engaged in the chat.
Title: Re: New members and candidates
Post by: oliver28 on April 06, 2022, 02:39:39 AM
Hi there! As I am new here, I want to be acquainted with everybody.
roofing rittman (https://www.chappelleroofingohio.com/rittman)
Title: Re: New members and candidates
Post by: millsjoan on April 07, 2022, 02:45:23 PM
Can you please give a review on credit repair greensboro (https://www.thecreditxperts.com/greensboro-nc) I'd like to know if they are any good.