Candidates South Isl.

4/7/2020 We are just updating these pages so some candidates are missing.

 Sue Grey. Candidate for Nelson Electorate           https://www.outdoorsparty.co.nz/sue-grey-candidate-nelson-electorate/

Heidi Jensen-Warren. Candidate for Ilam https://www.outdoorsparty.co.nz/heidi-jensen-warren-ilam-candidate/

Charlotte Staples. Candidate for Christchurch East. https://www.outdoorsparty.co.nz/charlotte-staples-candidate-for-christchurch-east/

Darlene Morgan. Candidate for Kaikoura. https://www.outdoorsparty.co.nz/darlene-morgan-candidate-for-kaikoura/

Grant Kelynack – Candidate for Rangitata https://www.outdoorsparty.co.nz/grant-kelynack-candidate-for-rangitata/

Jim Hilton – List Candidate for West Coast/Tasman https://www.outdoorsparty.co.nz/jim-hilton-list-candidate-for-west-coast-tasman/

Luke King – Candidate for West Coast/Tasman. https://www.outdoorsparty.co.nz/luke-king-candidate-for-tasmen-westcoast/

Outdoors Party Song by Seb Warren. “Our Country Our Voice Our Vote”

Our Country Our voice Song with images

Get our Newsletters

%d bloggers like this: