Candidates North Island

Catherine Giorza – Candidate for Upper Harbour https://www.outdoorsparty.co.nz/catherine-veronica-giorza/

Chloe Mansfield – Candidate for Hamilton West Chloe Mansfield – Candidate Hamilton West.

Chris Grey – Candidate for Taranaki-King Country Chris Grey – Candidate for Taranaki-King Country

Kelly Thurston Candidate for Ikaroa Rawhiti. Kelly Thurston – Candidate for Ikaroa-Rawhiti

Kiri McKee – Candidate for Te Tai Hauauru https://www.outdoorsparty.co.nz/kiri-mckee-candidate-for-te-tai-hauauru-electorate/

Lucie Rutherfurd – Candidate for Port Waikato https://www.outdoorsparty.co.nz/lucie-rutherfurd-port-waikato-candidate/

Lynn Usmani – Candidate for Northcote https://www.outdoorsparty.co.nz/lynn-usmani-candidate-for-northcote/

Maia Prochazka – Candidate for Epsom https://www.outdoorsparty.co.nz/maia-prochazka-candidate-for-epsom/

Phil Bridge – Candidate for Panmure-Otahuhu https://www.outdoorsparty.co.nz/phil-bridge-candidate-for-panmure-otahuhu/

Rob Bruce – Candidate for Wellington Central Robert Bruce – Candidate for Wellington Central

Sue Dick – Candidate for North Shore https://www.outdoorsparty.co.nz/sue-dick-candidate-for-north-shore/

Steve Hart – Candidate for Coromandel https://www.outdoorsparty.co.nz/steve-hart-candidate-for-coromandel/

Teena Smith – Candidate for Papakura Electorate https://www.outdoorsparty.co.nz/teena-smith-candidate-for-papakura/

Tracy Livingston – Candidate for Tauranga. https://www.outdoorsparty.co.nz/tracy-livingston-tauranga-electorate

Marius Koekemoer – Candidate for East Coast Bays https://www.outdoorsparty.co.nz/marius-koekemoer-candidate-for-east-coast-bays/

Micheal Downard – Candidate for Taupo. https://www.outdoorsparty.co.nz/micheal-downard-candidate-for-taupo/

Michele Mitcalfe – List Candidate for Northland https://www.outdoorsparty.co.nz/michele-mitcalfe-candidate-for-northland/

Rawiri te Kowhai – Candidate for Waiariki https://www.outdoorsparty.co.nz/rawiri-te-kowhai-candidate-for-waiariki/

Tricia Cheel – Candidate for Whangaparaoa https://www.outdoorsparty.co.nz/tricia-cheel-candidate-for-whangaparaoa/

Wilf Bearman-Riedel. – Candidate for Hutt South. https://www.outdoorsparty.co.nz/wilf-bearman-riedel-candidate-for-hutt-south/

Outdoors Party Song by Seb Warren. “Our Country Our Voice Our Vote”

Our Country Our voice Song with images

Get our Newsletters

%d bloggers like this: